SWEAT IT OUT-2008-2018 (Album)

      SWEAT IT OUT-2008-2018 (Album)

      Sweat It Out 2008 - 2018 12" Vinyl (PRE-ORDER)

      120g 2 Vinyl LP + Full Colour 12 Page Booklet

      Pre-Orders begin shipping on November 2nd 2018

      A1. Ajax - I'm Hot
      A2. Midnight Juggernauts - Shadows (Ajax Remix)
      A3. Twinsy - Back Of My Car
      A4. Northbrook - Move Your Body (Ajax Remix)

      B1. Gameboy / Gamegirl - Sweaty Wet / Dirty Damp
      B2. Monkey Safari - Those Dancing Day
      B3. Danny T - Mean Baby
      B4. What So Not - 7 Dollar Bill

      C1. RÜFÜS - Take Me
      C2. Parachute Youth - Can't Get Better Than This (Radio Edit)
      C3. Yolanda Be Cool & DCup - Soul Makossa (Money)
      C4. Indian Summer - Grand Rapids

      D1. Crooked Colours - Come Down
      D2. Dom Dolla & Go Freek - Define
      D3. Motez - Promise Me
      D4. What So Not - Jaguar

      veo:Yolanda Be Cool & DCup - Soul Makossa,creo que seria mejor el weno speak americano