AVICII - TIM (New Album)

      AVICII - TIM (New Album)

      16 tracks

      Family Statement:

      When Tim Bergling passed away on April 20, 2018, he was close to completing a new album. He left behind a collection of nearly finished songs, along with notes, email conversations and text messages about the music.

      The songwriters that Tim was collaborating with on this album have continued the process to get as close to his vision as possible.

      Since Tim’s passing, the family decided not to keep the music locked away – instead they wanted to share it with his fans all around the world.

      The single “SOS” will be released on April 10 and the album, titled “TIM”, on June 6.

      Avicii’s net proceeds from the album will go to the non-profit Tim Bergling Foundation and the purposes it will work for, among other things, to prevent mental illness and suicide.

      Label: Avicii Recordings, under exclusive license to Universal Music

      01- Avicii Feat. Vargas And Lagola - Peace Of Mind 03:00
      02- Avicii - Heaven 04:37
      03- Avicii Feat. Aloe Blacc - SOS 02:37
      04- Avicii Feat. Agnes, Vargas And Lagola - Tough Love 03:11
      05- Avicii Feat. Joe Janiak - Bad Reputation 03:25
      06- Avicii Feat. Bonn - Ain't A Thing 03:03
      07- Avicii Feat. A R I Z O N A - Hold The Line 02:51
      08- Avicii Feat. Bonn - Freak 02:59
      09- Avicii Feat. Vargas And Lagola - Excuse Me Mr Sir 03:07
      10- Avicii And Imagine Dragons - Heart Upon My Sleeve 04:14
      11- Avicii Feat. Joe Janiak - Never Leave Me 02:51
      12- Avicii Feat. Noonie Bao - Fades Away 02:58


      Amazon - iTunes

      BY @ello- 2019